Korres Body Milk…good for your hands!

I bought this Korres body milk while I was in Spain last Christmas (but  you can get this brand also in the UK and the US as well).

 

Korres Body Milk in Jasmine

"Jasmine: a captivating aroma of newly opened jasmine buds"

 

I was looking for a hand cream with a pump to keep it next to my coffee table at home or desk at work…and didn’t find any that was not supergreasy or with a nice lingering scent…

Till I went shopping with my sister, who loves everything jasmine scented, and she told me she had bought this body milk for herself last summer and she really liked it but wasn’t using it for the body anymore because it was a bit greasy and she was starting to break out…

The next thing I know I tried it on in my hands and thought that this could make a lovely hand cream. It does take a tiny bit to absorb but it smells sooo nice that I forgive that. Afer a while the feeling is not greasy at all and you’re left with a truly lovely fragrance in your hands that lingers for quite a while. (**Just put some on my hands 5 min ago and keep sniffing my hands while typing!!**)

I was happy to see that others (like Laura from @lollipop26) also likes this as a hand moisturizer!

What do you think? Haveyou tried this or any other Korres products?

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

2 responses to “Korres Body Milk…good for your hands!

Leave a comment