Best Product of 2010:Lip Balm

I’ve been using these almost every single day since I bought them !

 

ELF and Body Shop Lip balm/gloss

 

This is actually an old picture. There’s not so much left of them now.

I like the texture and their scent is great. The price (£1.50 for the ELf, and £1 for the BS one) is unbeatable!

Unfortunately ELF is discontinuing these (why? oh why?) but I have a couple of them as back up. My favourite by far is the pink one.

These have been reviewed before so I’ll stop now.

Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend!

 

 

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

2 responses to “Best Product of 2010:Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

