Best Products of 2010: Mineral powder

Physician’s Formula Mineral Loose Powder

I bought this in Canada last winter.

LOVE IT! I use it as a foundation/base almost everyday and gives my skin a very nice matte but not cakey finish.

 

Physician's Formula Mineral Loose Powder

It comes with a brush...

…that I don’t use really.

I think it was about 12$ (Canadian) and it the container is quite big so I think it was a good price for the value. The color is yellow base which I like and think suits my skin tone best than a pinky base.

This has made me fell in love with mineral products. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin, I like the color, the finish, well, I think overall it’s a great product. It may not have  a very long-lasting power but for the price I won’t complain…

I’m a bad blogger and I don’t recall reviewing this before (bad, bad, bad) but it definitely deserves a Best of 2010 mention!

Voila!

Have you also jumped on the mineral powder wagon?

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

Leave a Reply

