Best Products of 2010: Barry M nail polish

This was definitely a great find this year.

I had never heard of this brand before I moved to the UK and I’m so happy I found it!

Have plenty of posts on different colors I bought last year.

I like the colors, like how easy they are to apply and on me with  a base and top coat they DO last  chip-free 5 days. You often get 2 for£5 at Superdrug. What’s not to like?

 

Bright Purple

Barry M in Bright Purple

 

 

Rainbow of colors!

Gorgeous Blue

 

True Blues

 

Rrrrrrred

 

Feeling Red

 

Metallic shades

 

I’m now wearing the purple one and I absolutely love it.

This definitely had to be on my Best of 2010 list.

Do you also like Barry M?

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

Leave a Reply

