Golden Goddess combo

Hope you’re enjoying your holidays if you are lucky enough to have some time off these days.

Inspired by Nicolettas’s teal polish I tried this nail polish combo for Christmas Eve dinner+Christmas days lunch:

 

Glittered nails
OPI Boris & Natasha + ELF Golden Goddess

I did that with one coat of OPI’s Boris & Natasha and one coat of the superglittery Golden Goddess from OPI.

One of my sisters didn’t exactly liked it and the other one said that I looked like a teenager…

I liked it!

What do you think?

Are you wearing any glitter on your nails these days?

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

2 responses to “Golden Goddess combo

Leave a Reply

