New ELF Nail Polish: Punk Purple

Seriously…not sure why this polish is named purple at all but anyway…

ELF Punk Purple without Flash

Wasn’t a fan of the color at first, but slowly but surely it caught on me. It’s a pretty dark fuchsia (not a purple unless I’m loosing my eyesight here).

ELF Punk Purple with Flash

In terms of consistency I was pretty surprised, normally ELF nail polishes are quite disappointing but with this one almost one coat was enough. I know! Miracles do happen after all…

And it lasted 4-5 days before it started chipping so not bad at all for £1.50 polish. Of course this was with both base and top coat.

After all this pink I think I’m in the mood for blue nails now…

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

Leave a Reply

