ELF: FREE SHIPPING Code

So it seems I need to check the ELF  Facebook page for offer codes (uhmm…not a huge fan of Facebook but…) .

Don’t really understand why they cannot send an email to previous customers (like ELF US does) but not going to complain too loud.

Here’s what I found in the ELF Facebook page this morning:

Free shipping on www.eyeslipsface.co.uk. UK Customers please use the code MOREFORYOUUK, EU Customers use MOREFORYOUEU at checkout.

The free shipping discount is valid with purchases over £10 (before shipping is added). This offer ends at 10am (UK) 6 October 2010.

So hurry! And apologies for not posing this before!

I already ordered some stuff…didn’t I tell myself that I wasn’t going to buy more make up this fall? Tshh…

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

Leave a Reply

