New Pages Coming Soon!

Hello Everybody!

I decided to include a couple of pages more in this blog, certainly related to Beauty but not so much to  make up. I’m not sure anyone cares at all but I’ll be interested to see your comments on them if you happen to visit my blog.

I still have to work on them. Hopefully starting this weekend in between work assignments because  I’m going on vacation soon after, FINALLY!

I’ll keep you posted when they are ready!

Have a nice day

Beautiful Tioman Island-August 2009

About theredpipette71

Scientist make up/fashion lover After Spain, The Netherlands, France, US I'm currently living in the UK. Love travelling to Asia with my friends.Who knows if I'll move there in the future! I discovered this blogging thing not long ago and would like to share my make up/beauty finds with you. View all posts by theredpipette71

Leave a Reply

